ATIAlexander Technique InternationalAlexander Technique International
Alexander Technique International
Home    About ATI    Membership    Sponsorship    Teachers    Workshops
    Articles    Resources    AllTogether    ExChange    Links    Contact   

ATI Teaching Members for

There are 21 ATI members in Pennsylvania


Joseph Arnold
Address 1:407 Glen Echo Road
Philadelphia , PA 19119 USA
Day Phone: 202-304-9728
Email: jarnold84@gmail.com
Homepage: josepharnold.com

Jennifer Briggs
Address 1:7708 Abbott St
Pittsburgh, PA 15221 USA
Day Phone: 1-412-512-7036
Night Phone: 1-412-421-0284
Email: jenny@briggsbodywork.com
Email 2: www.briggsbodywork.com

Marilyn Carpenter
Address 1:135 Siebert Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15237 USA
Day Phone: 412-487-1987
Night Phone: 412-487-1987
Email: carpenter.302@osu.edu

Linda Cobaugh
Address 1:1315 Player Way
Gibsonia, PA 15044 USA
Day Phone: 724-265-2234
Night Phone: 724-265-2234
Email: lcobau@aol.com

Jano Cohen
Address 1:1512 Sheffield Lane
Wynnewood, PA 19096-3727 USA
Day Phone: 1-610-649-7227
Night Phone: 1-610-649-8142
Cell Phone: 1-610-639-3356
Email: janocohen@comcast.net
Homepage: www.alexandertechnique-teacher.com

Diane Gaary
Address 1:120 East Montgomery Ave. #407
Ardmore, PA 19003 USA
Day Phone: 1-610-642-8267
Email: Dgaary@aol.com

Ted Hallman
Address 1:PO Box 281
Lederach, PA 19450 USA
Day Phone: 215-256-8481
Email: hallbarn@tradenet.net

Barbara Hois
Address 1:1263 Folkstone Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15243 USA
Day Phone: 412-429-3457
Cell Phone: 412-849-9028
Email: bphois@gmail.com

Kay Hooper
Address 1:1003 N. Orange Street
Selinsgrove, PA 17870 USA
Day Phone: 1-570-374-7277
Night Phone: 1-570-374-9839
FAX: 1-570-374-7277
Email: hooper@alextech.net
Homepage: www.alextech.net/at/hooper

Anne Johnson
Address 1:7426 Devon Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119 USA
Day Phone: 215-843-1555
Email: anne.johnson11@verizon.net

Carolyn Johnston
Address 1:1125 Pemberton Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-1947 USA
Day Phone: +1-412 734 2787
Cell Phone: +1-412 680 5372
FAX: +1-412 734 2787
Email: carolynmjohnston@mac.com

Erin Kishpaugh
Address 1:PO Box 448
Lima, PA 19037 USA
Day Phone: 1-484-442-0224
Night Phone: 1-484-442-0224
Email: erin.kishpaugh@gmail.com

Maribeth Knaub
Address 1:23 Sewickley Hills Drive
Sewickley, PA 15143 USA
Day Phone: 412-980-6210
Night Phone: 412-741-9569
FAX: 724-738-4469
Email: maribeth.knaub@sru.edu

Lisa Levinson
Address 1:1759 Beechwood Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217 USA
Day Phone: 1-412-421-3973
Email: lisaflevinson@gmail.com
Homepage: www.alexandertechniquepittsburgh.com

Janet Madelle Feindel
Address 1:Associate Professor, School of Drama
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890 USA

Zora Natanblut
Address 1:165 Gypsy Lane
King of Prussia, PA 19406 USA
Day Phone: 1-610-989-1777
Email: ZoraPT@email.com

Melody Schaper
Address 1:3001 Cardinal lane
Phoeniville, PA 19460 USA
Day Phone: 1-610-935-7594
Cell Phone: 1-610-348-9072
Email: melody.schaper@gmail.com
Homepage: www.melodyschaper.com

Laura Scott
Address 1:107 St. Charles Court
Pittsburgh, PA 15238 USA
Day Phone: 1-412-828-8866
Cell Phone: 1-412-721-2449
Email: laurascott.at@gmail.com

Janet Seltman
Address 1:Sylvan Essences
7152 Reynolds Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15208 USA
Day Phone: 1-412-731-3480
Email: janetseltman@gmail.com

Amy Ward Brimmer
Address 1:Way Opens Center
22 S. State St.
Newtown, PA 18940 USA
Day Phone: 1-917-216-5850
Night Phone: 917-216-5850
Email: amy@wayopenscenter.com
Homepage: www.wayopenscenter.com

Ariel Weiss
Address 1:202 Wallingford Ave.
Wallingford, PA 19086 USA
Day Phone: 1-610-566-4555
Night Phone: 610-506-2987
Email: Ariel@AlexanderTechniquePhiladelphia.com
Homepage: www.alexandertechniquephiladelphia.com

      Second Address
2nd Address: Alexander Technique Philadelphia
1420 Walnut Street, Suite M20
Philadelphia, PA 19102

2007 Alexander Technique International (except where noted)