ATIAlexander Technique InternationalAlexander Technique International
Alexander Technique International
Home    About ATI    Membership    Sponsorship    Teachers    Workshops
    Articles    Resources    AllTogether    ExChange    Links    Contact   

ATI Teaching Members for

There are 18 ATI members in Massachusetts


Deborah Adams
Address 1:33A Harvard Street
Suite 302
Brookline, MA 02445 USA
Day Phone: 617-734-1136
Email: DAdams2796@aol.com

      Second Address
2nd Address: Boston Conservatory
Dance Department
Boston, MA 02215

David Behrstock
Address 1:462 Hill Road
Boxboro, MA 01719 USA
Cell Phone: 1-978-501-0069
Email: davidbehrstock@gmail.com
Homepage: www.alexandertaos.com

Karen Carmean
Address 1:1657 Cambridge Street, #3
Cambridge, MA 02138-4316 USA
Day Phone: 617-547-1413
Cell Phone: 617-240-9884
Email: carmean2@yahoo.com

      Second Address
2nd Address: 1666 Dublin Road
Richmond, MA 01254

Constance Clare-Newman
Address 1:26 Court Street
Cape Cod
Provincetown, MA 02657 USA
Day Phone: 510-219-5097
Email: constance@constanceclare.com
Homepage: www.constanceclare.com

      Second Address
2nd Address: 630 N. Plaza Amigo
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Day Phone 2: 1-510-219-5097

Jamee Culbertson
Address 1:70 Hemingway Street
Winchester, MA 01890 USA
Night Phone: 781-369-1908
Cell Phone: 617-290-7102
Email: jameec@mac.com
Homepage: www.jameec.com

Sara Goldstein Gall
Address 1:611 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02446 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-566-6601
Email: sgoldsteingall@gmail.com

Diane Hovenesian
Address 1:Healing Well Studio
8 Hickory Drive
Medfield, MA 02052-1131 USA
Day Phone: 508-359-9355
Cell Phone: 508-864-3781
Email: diane@healingwellstudio.com

Shannon Lee Jones
Address 1:124 Harvey Street
Cambridge, MA 02140 USA
Cell Phone: 1-917-597-1378
Email: sleejones@comcast.net

Robert Lada
Address 1:169 Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-817-5415
Email: rllalex@alum.mit.edu

James Paisner
Address 1:154 Heald Road
Carlisle, MA 01741 USA
Day Phone: 978-764-7334
Night Phone: 978-287-0631
FAX: 978-287-0735
Email: jmpaisner@earthlink.net

Rachel Prabhakar
Address 1:56 Linden Street #1
Brookline, MA 02445 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-860-6287
Cell Phone: 1-617-935-3328
Email: rachel.prabhakar@gmail.com
Homepage: www.integralpilates.com

Helen Tod Randolph
Address 1:4 Seekonk Cross Road
Great Barrington, MA 01230 USA
Day Phone: 413-644-9405
Email: litewrkr@gmail.com

Vivian Robson
Address 1:30 Chatham Street #3
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
Day Phone: 617-530-0489
Email: robson.vicky@gmail.com

Clara Sandler
Address 1:45 Marshal Street
Brookline, MA 02446 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-739-0365
Cell Phone: 1-617-835-0876
Email: clarasandler@mac.com
Homepage: www.clarasandler.com

Ann Seelye
Address 1:105 Winthrop Rd. #3
Brookline, MA 02445 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-739-4704
FAX: 1-617-277-1818
Email: Teraney@aol.com

Marilyn Stern
Address 1:195 Chestnut Avenue
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 USA
Day Phone: 617-501-3551
Night Phone: 617-522-3870
Email: marilyn_stern@earthlink.net

Sonora Rose Thomas
Address 1:Cambridge Health Associates
335 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-875-5702
Email: sonorarose@gmail.com
Homepage: www.sonorarose.net

Tommy Thompson
Address 1:1692 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
Day Phone: 1-617-497-2242
FAX: 1-617-497-2615
Email: TTATInt@aol.com

2007 Alexander Technique International (except where noted)