ATIAlexander Technique InternationalAlexander Technique International
Alexander Technique International
Home    About ATI    Membership    Sponsorship    Teachers    Workshops
    Articles    Resources    AllTogether    ExChange    Links    Contact   

ATI Members in Austria

There are 24 ATI members in Austria


Bettina Bergmair
Alte Poststrasse 10
Graz, 8020 Austria
Day Phone: 43- 650-3440884
Night Phone: 43-316-685380
Email: be_weg@hotmail.com
Gertraud Eder
Leitergraben 57
Wilhering, 4073 Austria
Day Phone: 43-0 7221 87011
Email: ge@aon.at
Monika Holzmann
Marreith 4
Waldburg, 4240 Austria
Day Phone: 43-660-236-1060
Cell Phone: 650-236-1060
Email: stimme@monikaholzmann.at
Irmgard Jiresch
Ungarnstrasse 33
Wels, 4600 Austria
Day Phone: 43-07242/5 47 49
Email: irmgard_jiresch@hotmail.com
Michael Kirchler
Reisnerstr. 28/7
Vienna, Ōsterreich 1030 Austria
Day Phone: 43-0650-535-1101
Email: kirchler.michael@gmail.com
Judith Kirchmayr-Kreczi
Witzelsberg 11
Lasberg, 4291 Austria
Day Phone: ++43(0)699/11699925
Email: jkk@nextra.at
Homepage: www.jkk-kommunikation.at
Esther Lehermayr
Zottmann 1
Oberōsterreich, 81 Georgen/Guden 4222 Austria
Cell Phone: 43-699-17004181
Email: esther@lehermayr.at
Homepage: www.lehermayr.at
Sonja Lochner
Rembrandtstrasse 25
Leonding, 4060 Austria
Day Phone: 43-676-396-8460
Email: lochner@moser,at
Verena Mittermayr
Oberndorfer Strasse 6
Gallneukirchen, 4210 Austria
Day Phone: 43-07235/660966
Cell Phone: 43-0699/88 46 65 47
Email: verena.mittermayr@gmx.at
Ted Pawloff
Kirchenstrasse 3
Mauthausen, 4310 Austria
Day Phone: 43-0 7238/29 284
Email: t.pawloff@tele2.at
Maria Pellegrini
Franz-Kainweg 19
Linz, 4040 Austria
Day Phone: 43-069912462047
Night Phone: 43-732-715785
Email: pellegrinimt@aon.at
Elfriede Rechberger
Anton Boschgasse 3/8/5
Wien, 1210 Austria
Day Phone: 43-650-7284367
Email: elfi.ataluna@gmx.at
Maria Reitner
Karl Plentzner-Strasse 8
Gmunden, 4810 Austria
Day Phone: 43-0 7612/72501
Cell Phone: 43-0 664/72 501
Email: maria.reitner@gmx.at
Martina Ruemer
Röcklbrunnstrasse 16/2
Salzburg, 5020 Austria
Day Phone: 43-0 664/18 47 126
Email: mar_ruemer@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Schanda
Steingasse 17
Linz, 4020 Austria
Cell Phone: 43-676/7611550
Email: elisabethschanda@hotmail.com
Gertraud Seitelberger
Hauptplatz 19/1
Perg, 4320 Austria
Cell Phone: 43-699-12270230
Email: gertraud.seitelberger@aon.at
Helene Stangl-Küllinger
Patzenhof 8
Saxen, 4351 Austria
Day Phone: 43-07269/76 622
Email: helene.stangl@kuellinger.at
Sibylle Starkbaum
Gurkgasse 28/13
Wien, 1140 Austria
Day Phone: 43-0664-8647311
Cell Phone: 43-0043-1-98-33-117
Email: starkbaeumchen@tele2.at
Franz Strasser
Salzburger Strasse 80
Wels, 4600 Austria
Day Phone: 43-07242/64638
Email: franz.strasser1@liwest.at
Martina Süss
Schubertstrasse 46
Linz, 4020 Austria
Day Phone: 43-699-120 34 731
Email: martina.suess@aon.at
Homepage: www.alexander-bewegung.com
Susanne Ursprung
Linz, Austria
Email: s.ursprung@gmx.at
Wolfgang Weidinger
Ölbergweg 2
Zwettl a. d. Rodl, 4180 Austria
Day Phone: 43-07212-20034
Email: w.weidinger@gmx.net
Mag. Ursula Zidek-Etzlstorfer
Zappestr. 19
Linz, 4040 Austria
Day Phone: 43-(0)732757956
Email: ursula@zidek.co.at
Heidi Zwettler
Hagenstrasse 10
Linz, 4040 Austria
Cell Phone: 43-(0)664-1340830
Email: heidi.zwettler@gmx.at

If you wish further information about the Alexander Technique or the process of learning about it please contact one of the teachers on the list. They will be pleased to talk with you and to set up an appointment so you can experience it for yourself. You can reach many members by e-mail directly from the directory listing. Click on the e-mail hyperlink below their name.

All the teachers listed in our database have either been assessed and sponsored by three ATI Sponsoring Members and hence have gained an ATI Teaching Certificate, (click here for information about ATI's certification of teachers), or they have an equivalent teaching certificate from another Alexander Technique professional organization recognized by ATI, or were Teaching Members of ATI prior to November 1993.

©2007 Alexander Technique International (except where noted)