ATIAlexander Technique InternationalAlexander Technique International
Alexander Technique International
Home    About ATI    Membership    Sponsorship    Teachers    Workshops
    Articles    Resources    AllTogether    ExChange    Links    Contact   


Alexander Technique International

ATI has offices in 12 countries. If you have questions about ATI, or wish to become a member, please contact the office nearest you:

United States (Main Office):

Linda Hein, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: USA - Main Office
1692 Massachusetts Ave, 3rd floor
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Tel: +1 888-668-8996 (toll free from Canada and USA),
+1 617-497-5151, fax: +1 617-497-2615



Alan Capel, Australian Regional Coordinator
E-mail: Australia
29 Nareen Parade
North Narabeen
Sydney NSW 2101, Australia
Tel: +61 (0)2-9913-2480



Ursula Zidek, Austrian Regional Coordinator
Zappestrasse 19
4040 Linz, Austria
E-mail: Austria
Mobile: +43 676 3844272



Christine Hardy, French Regional Coordinator
E-mail: France
10 Rue Froidevaux
Paris 75014, France
Tel/fax: +33-01-43-35-10-48



Henrieke Gosch
E-mail: Germany
Yorckstrasse 38
D - 28201 Bremen
Tel: +49 (0)421 55900709



Currently vacant




Sakiko Ishitsubo, Japanese Regional Coordinator
E-mail: Japan
1-8-10 kamiosaki
Tel. (day): 81-90-4939-5593
Tel. (night): 3-5422-9383



Currently vacant


Republic of Ireland:

Fiona Cranwell, Irish Regional Coordinator
E-mail: Ireland
62 Broadford Rise
Ballinteer, Dublin 16 Ireland
Tel: +353-087-6503523



Currently vacant



Rosa Luisa Rossi, Swiss Regional Coordinator
E-mail:  Switzerland
Im Theodorshof 13
4310 Rheinfelden, Switzerland
Tel: +41 61 831 51 19
Mobile: +41 79 655 16 69



Note: To search for a teacher, click here: Find a teacher.  If you wish to receive a printed ATI Teachers List, please send a large stamped addressed envelope (at least 9" x 6" or C5 size) to one of the above addresses.

2016 ATI Board Members

Alison Deadman – Board Chair
Susan Sinclair – Assistant Board Chair
Victoria Leomant – Treasurer
Petrea Warneck – Executive Secretary

Sakiko Ishitsubo – Director
David Behrstock – Director
Ulrich Funke – Director

Annual Conference Agenda Planning Committee
Shawn Copeland
Marilou Chacey

Annual Conference Site Planning Committee
Belinda Mello

Annual Conference Workshop Planning Committee
Julie Mulvihill

Certification Coordinating Committee
Sarah Barker
Nigel Hornby
Eric Rentmeister
Tommy Schoffler

Communications Committee
Kate Lushington
Joan FitzGerald
Kit Racette
Jennifer Roig-Francoli

Continuing Education Committee
Jennifer Mizenko
Shawn Copeland
Sarah Barker
Corinne Cassini
Victoria Leomant
Eve Salomon
Irene Schlump

Ethics Advisory
Deborah Adams
Michael Serio
Dr. Maria Weiss
Diane Hovenesian

ExChange Editor
Kathleen Juhl

Formal Consensus Committee
Robert James Fleck
Marilou Chacey
Catherine Kettrick
Catherine Madden

International Committee
Corinne Cassini
Seong-Eun Kim
Tommy Thompson

Membership Committee
Victoria Leomant
Diane Foust
Raewyn Khosla

Nominations Committee
Dana Calvey
Peter Nobes

Professional Development
Antoinette Kranenburg
Catherine Kettrick
Robert Lada
David Mills
Jeannie Tjo
Cirsten Verleger

Vision/Mission and Formal Consensus Process
Catherine Madden
Fiona Cranwell
Jamee Culbertson
Catherine Kettrick
Jennifer Mizenko
Tommy Thompson

Inquiries or feedback about these web pages contact:
Linda Hein, Administrative Assistant

E-mail: USA - Main Office
1692 Massachusetts Ave, 3rd floor
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA

2007 Alexander Technique International (except where noted)